<source id="6me4c"></source>
  • <tt id="6me4c"><tbody id="6me4c"><label id="6me4c"></label></tbody></tt>
  • <rp id="6me4c"><meter id="6me4c"><button id="6me4c"></button></meter></rp>

    1. <rt id="6me4c"><optgroup id="6me4c"><p id="6me4c"></p></optgroup></rt>
    2. <rp id="6me4c"></rp>

    3. Due to a high volume of interest, the PROGRESS IV clinical trial is no longer accepting new patients for screening. Please check back at a later date.

      ?

      Click here for a complete list of trial sites:

      ?

      University of Alabama at Birmingham-Spain Rehab Center

      Birmingham, AL

      Study Coordinator: Stephanie Biggers

      205-934-1444

      Email:?sbiggers@uabmc.edu

      ?

      AVANT Research Associates, LLC

      Guntersville, AL

      Study Coordinator: Cindy Abath

      Phone:?(256) 763-0628

      Email:?cindya@avantresearch.com

      ?

      Tucson Ortho

      Tucson, AZ

      Study Coordinator: Yvonne Ruiz

      Phone: (520) 784-6481

      Email:?yruiz@tucsonortho.com

      ?

      CORE Orthopaedic Medical Center

      Encinitas, CA

      Study Coordinator: Farouk Awad

      Phone: (760) 943-6700 Ext 162

      Email:?fawad@coreorthopaedic.com

      ?

      University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

      Los Angeles, CA

      Study Coordinator: Sara Rodriguez

      Phone: 310-794-2877

      Email:?SaraRodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu

      ?

      University of California at San Francisco

      San Francisco, CA

      415-353-7987

      Study Coordinator:?Kristina Borak

      Email:?Kristina.Borak@ucsf.edu

      ?

      Andrews Clinic?

      Gulf Breeze, FL?

      Study Coordinator:?Mikala Childs

      Phone: (850) 916-8590

      Email:?Mikala.Childs@andrewsref.org

      ?

      Florida Hospital Orthopaedic Institute and Fracture Care Center

      Orlando, FL

      Study Coordinator: Susan Nelson Phone: (407) 303-1339

      Email:?susan.nelson@flhosp.org

      ?

      Comprehensive Clinical Trials, LLC

      West Palm Beach, FL

      Study Coordinator:?Robin Cohen

      Phone: 561-478-3177

      Email:?rcohen@cctllc.net

      ?

      Emory University School of Medicine

      Atlanta, GA

      Study Coordinator: Tiffany Dumas

      Email:?tiffany.n.dumas@emory.edu

      Phone: (404) 778-7881

      ?

      Rockford Orthopedic?

      Rockford, IL

      Study Coordinator:?Andrea Windsor

      Phone:?(815) 484-6942

      Email:?andrea.windsor@orthoillinois.com

      ?

      Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Center (OSMC)

      Elkhart, IN

      Study Coordinator: Kelly Ganz

      Phone: (574) 264-0791

      Email:?kganz@ascendantortho.org

      ?

      OrthoIndy

      Greenwood, IN?

      Study Coordinator: Vicki Snodgrass Miller

      Phone: (317) 884-5163

      Email:?vsmiller@orthoindy.com

      ?

      Kansas University Medical Center Research Institute, Inc.

      Kansas City, KS

      Study?Coordinator:?Jason Sisante

      Phone: (913) 945-6196

      Email:?jsisante@kumc.edu

      ?

      University of Kentucky

      Lexington, KY 40536

      Study Coordinator: Cale Jacobs

      Phone: (859)218-3065

      Email:?cale.jacobs@uky.edu

      ?

      Brigham and Women’s Hospital (BWH)

      Chestnut Hill, MA

      Study Coordinator: Amy Phan

      Phone: (617) 732-9813

      Email:?ATPHAN@PARTNERS.ORG

      ?

      University Orthopedic Associates & Lenox Hill

      Great Neck, NY?
      New York, NY

      Study Coordinator: Marlena McGill

      Phone: 212-434-4340

      Email:?mmcgill@northwell.edu

      ?

      Duke University Medical Center

      Durham, NC

      Study Coordinator: Jennifer Friend, Clinical Research Coordinator, Tier 3

      Phone: 919-668-4373

      Email:?jennifer.friend@duke.edu

      ?

      Wake Forest Baptist Health

      Winston-Salem, NC

      Study Coordinator:? Lisa McCorkle

      Phone:? 336-716-5090

      Email:??lmccorkl@wakehealth.edu
      orthoresearch@wakehealth.edu

      ?

      University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

      Cincinnati, OH

      Study Coordinator: Kimberly Hasselfield

      Phone: 513-584-3931

      Email:?hasselky@ucmail.uc.edu

      ?

      Ohio State University

      Columbus, OH ?

      Study Coordinator:?Jordan Brauning

      Phone: (614)?293-2761

      Email:?Jordan.brauning@osumc.edu

      ?

      Joint Implant Surgeons, Inc. (JIS)

      New Albany, OH

      Study Coordinator: ?Michael Sneller

      Phone: (614) 221-6331 x347

      Email:?snellerma@joint-surgeons.com

      ?

      Lyn Institute

      Oklahoma City, OK

      Study Coordinator: Kim Hamilton

      Phone: (405) 602-3939 ext. 145

      Email:?khamilton@lhsi.net

      ?

      University of Pennsylvania

      Philadelphia, PA

      Study Coordinator: Aliaksei Basatski

      Phone: (215) 829-3613

      E-mail:?Aliaksei.basatski@uphs.upenn.edu

      ?

      University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

      Pittsburgh, PA

      Study Coordinator: Lauren Wilcox

      412-692-2084

      Email:?kesslerl@upmc.edu

      ?

      The Campbell Foundation

      Germantown, TN

      Study Coordinator: Margaret Knack

      Phone: (901) 759-5413

      Email:?mknack@campbell-foundation.org

      ?

      Baylor College of Medicine/Baylor Clinic

      Houston, TX

      Study Coordinator:?Zohra Huda

      (713) 798-2052

      Email:?Zohra.huda@bcm.edu

      ?

      Texas Center for Joint Replacement

      Plano, TX

      Study Coordinator: Katelyn Hasson

      Phone: (972) 981-7114

      Email:?katelynhasson@texashealth.org

      ?

      University of Virginia

      Charlottesville, VA

      Study Coordinator: Kaitlyn Shank MEd, ATC

      Phone: 434-243-5653

      Email:?kaitlynshank@virginia.edu

      ?

      OrthoVirginia

      Richmond, VA

      Study Coordinator: Beeba Thurston

      Phone: 804-270-1305 ext 6836

      Email:?Beeba.Thurston@orthovirginia.com

      ?

      Last updated: April 2018
      Caution: Investigational device, limited by federal (or United States) law to investigational use.
      This material was created by Zimmer Biomet and is intended for informational purposes only. Please see your healthcare professional for individual medical advice.
      This publication and all content, artwork, photographs, names, logos and marks contained within are protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights owned or licensed to Zimmer Biomet or its affiliates. This material is intended for use by qualified clinical investigators, their patients, and referring physicians only. Use for any other purpose is prohibited. For product information, including indications, contraindications, warnings, precautions and potential adverse effects, see the package insert.
      Zimmer Biomet, as a manufacturer, does not practice medicine and this website is not intended to provide medical advice.
      大香蕉97超级碰碰视频